Previous Endorsements Include:

Frmr. Manatee County Commissioner Jonathan Bruce
Florida State Representative Danny Burgess
Frmr. State Senator Lisa Carlton
Sarasota County Comissioner Paul Caragiulo
Gulf Coast Builders Exchange
Frmr. Manatee County Commissoner Donna Hayes
Frmr. Manatee County Commissioner Robin DiSabatino
12th Circuit Public Defender Larry Eger
Sarasota County Commissioner Charles Hines
Sarasota Property Appraiser Bill Furst
Sarasota County Commissioner Alan Maio
Sarasota County Commissioner Mike Moran
Frmr. Sarasota County Commissioner Christine Robinson
Frmr. Sarasota Sheriff Tom Knight
Frmr. Manatee County Sheriff Brad Steube
Unified Sportsmen of FL
Frmr. Manatee County Sheriff Charlie Wells
US Senator Connie Mack
FL Right to Life
Florida Nursery, Growers & Landscape Association
Tea Party Manatee
Florida Realtors
Christian Family Coalition
Manatee County Medical Society
FL State Lodge Fraternal Order of Police
Personhood FL
Suncoast Professional Firefighters & Paramedics, Local 2546
FL Professional Firefighters
FL Chamber of Commerce
Chief Executive Officers of Management Companies
FL Police Benevolent Association
Florida Fruit & Vegetable Association
Manatee-Sarasota BIA